Chapter 175

Tampa, FL

Officers and Board of Directors 2018-2020

President:  Rich Denton, 
Vice President: Colin Arnold,
Secretary: Dylan O'Connell, 
Treasurer:  Dave Presnell,
Chairman of Young Eagles:  Colin Arnold,
Membership Director: Tom Beiser,
Chairman of Public Relations: Vacant
Chairman of Sun 'n Fun Kitchen: Rich Denton,  

Board of Directors
Rich Denton 
Colin Arnold
Dave Presnell
Dylan O'Connell
Tom Beiser 
Jeff Kaloostian
Richard Ilfeld
Don Miller
Bud Yerly


Rich Denton, President



Hints for Homebilders videos at