Chapter 175

Tampa, FL

EAA Chapter 175 Programs


November 18:

Chapter elections were held today with the following members confirmed for their new roles come January 1, 2018:

President: Rich Denton

VP: Colin Arnold

Secretary: Dylan Oconnell

Membership Director: Tom Beiser

Congratulations guys! 


No meeting....have a Merry Christmas!

January 27, 2018:

Annual dinner probably at the chapter house....join us as a guest for good eating and flying fellowship...more to come on this one! 


Jeff Kaloostian, President



Hints for Homebilders videos at